LIVE MUSIC

Thu Jan 20

Sicard Hollow

w/ Who? What? When? Why? & Werewolves?

Doors: 6:00 PM / 

Show: 7:30 PM

Under 21 with Guardian

Tickets

$10

Wed Feb 02

Rad & Kell

Doors: 6:30 PM / 

Show: 7:30 PM

Under 21 with Guardian

Tickets

$10

Wed Feb 16

Roger Goff’s Birthday

w/ It's All About The People (Yes tribute), Mighty Manatees, Gene Smith Band, Montoj, haZy cosmic jive (David Bowie tribute), Four Lean Hounds (Grateful Dead tribute)

Doors: 7:00 PM / 

Show: 8:00 PM

Under 21 with Guardian

Tickets

$10

Sun Feb 20

Clem Snide

Doors: 5:00 PM / 

Show: 6:30 PM

Under 21 with Guardian

Tickets

$20

Thu Feb 24

Yarn

Doors: 7:00 PM / 

Show: 8:00 PM

Under 21 with Guardian

Tickets

$15

Sat Feb 26

Ndichu

Doors: 8:00 PM / 

Show: 9:30 PM

Under 21 with Guardian

Tickets FREE

Thu Mar 03

Mardi Gras Party

Philly Gumbo

Doors: 7:00 PM / 

Show: 8:00 PM

Under 21 with Guardian

Tickets

$10

Sat Mar 12

** Rescheduled from 12/18/21 to 3/12/22 **

The Commission

Doors: 7:30 PM / 

Show: 9:00 PM

Under 21 with Guardian

Tickets

$10

Fri Mar 18

Mike Pinto

w/ Joey Harkum

Doors: 7:00 PM / 

Show: 9:00 PM

Under 21 with Guardian

Tickets

$20

Wed Mar 30

Richie Ramone

w/ Public Nature

Doors: 7:00 PM / 

Show: 8:00 PM

Under 21 with Guardian

Tickets

$17

Sun Apr 17

Rescheduled from 1/09/2022 to 4/17/2022

Chris Forsyth

Doors: 5:30 PM / 

Show: 6:30 PM

Under 21 with Guardian

Tickets

$12