Happy Hour is back! 4-5:30pm

FOOD & DRINK

UPCOMING SHOWS

Fri May 07

Tailgate Under the Tent

Andorra

Show: 6:00 PM

Under 21 with Guardian

Tickets FREE

Sat May 08

Tailgate Under The Tent

Swwik

Show: 8:00 PM

Under 21 with Guardian

Tickets FREE
Sun May 09

Tailgate Under the Tent

CRAVE

Show: 2:00 PM

Under 21 with Guardian

Tickets FREE
Sat May 15

Dinner & A Show

Rob Tait

Show: 8:30 PM

Under 21 with Guardian

Tickets FREE
Sat May 15

Tailgate Under the Tent

MINKA

Show: 8:00 PM

Under 21 with Guardian

Tickets FREE

Sun May 16

Limited Capacity

Popa Chubby

Doors: 5:00 PM / 

Show: 6:30 PM

Under 21 with Guardian

Tickets

$35

Fri May 21

Tailgate Under the Tent

New Pony

Show: 6:00 PM

Under 21 with Guardian

Tickets FREE

Sun May 30

Limited Capacity

John Papa Gros

Doors: 5:00 PM / 

Show: 6:30 PM

Under 21 with Guardian

Tickets

$25

Fri Jun 04

Tailgate Under The Tent

Rubber

Show: 6:00 PM

Under 21 with Guardian

Tickets FREE

Sun Jun 20

Limited Capacity

Cory Branan

Doors: 5:00 PM / 

Show: 6:30 PM

Under 21 with Guardian

Tickets

$17

Thu Oct 14

GRAMMY-Winning Indie Folk

Chance McCoy

Doors: 7:30 PM / 

Show: 8:30 PM

Under 21 with Guardian

Tickets

$10